Contatti

 

Associazione: info@valledelceresio.it

 

Claudia Migliari (presidente): claudia@valledelceresio.it, presidente@valledelceresio.it

Andrea Saccucci (vicepresidente): andrea@valledelceresio.it

Paola D’Agostino (segretario): paola@valledelceresio.it

Carlo Arioli (consigliere): carlo@valledelceresio.it

Patrizia Contini (consigliere): patrizia@valledelceresio.it

Massimo Pinti (consigliere): massimo@valledelceresio.it

 

 

 

 

I commenti sono chiusi.